THE FIRM

Architectural Resources, Inc. was founded in 1946 by E. A. Jyring and received its present name in 1972.  Since then, ARI has welcomed new team members and completed a wide array of projects with an approach that allows us to respond to our clients with innovative and imaginative design solutions.  Today, ARI offers architecture, engineering, interior design, and landscape architecture at our locations in Duluth and Hibbing.  We look forward to assisting you with your next project.

 

Give us a call to see what we can do for you.

 

THE TEAM

Scott Sosalla

President, Project Manager

Phone: 218-208-0633

Email: scott.sosalla@arimn.com

David Jordan

Vice President, Engineer, PE

Phone: 218-206-8894

Email: david.jordan@arimn.com

Katie Hildenbrand

Principal, Interior Designer, CID

Phone: 218-208-0659

Email: katie.hildenbrand@arimn.com

Ryan Erspamer

Principal, Architect, AIA​

Phone: 218-409-8459

Email: ryan.erspamer@arimn.com

Mark Wirtanen

Former President

Architect, AIA

Phone: 218-206-9539

Email: mark.wirtanen@arimn.com

 
 

Kevin Piron

Associate, Architect

Phone: 218-208-0634

Email: kevin.piron@arimn.com

Karl Larsen

Associate, Architect

Phone: 218-260-2308

Email: karl.larsen@arimn.com

Mike Petrich

Associate, Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-208-0651

Email: mike.petrich@arimn.com

Casey Nies

Architect

Phone: 218-208-0657

Email: casey.nies@arimn.com

Aaron Brown

Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-409-8293

Email: aaron.brown@arimn.com

Kara Iliff

Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-208-0654

Email: kara.iliff@arimn.com

Kory Schleif

Project Technician

Phone: 218-461-1092

Email: kory.schleif@arimn.com

Amanda Isaacs

Project Technician

Phone: 218-208-0650

Email: amanda.isaacs@arimn.com

Becky Lehto

Project Technician

Phone: 218-409-8483

Email: becky.lehto@arimn.com

Your Name Here!

Various Positions

We are currently looking to fill several positions! Contact us for more information.

Eleanor Brandt

Landscape Architect, PLA, ASLA

Phone: 218-302-1427

Email: eleanor.brandt@arimn.com

Jordan van der Hagen

Landscape Designer

Assoc. ASLA

Phone: 218-208-0666

Email: jordan.vanderhagen@arimn.com

Stephanie Elzen

Interior Designer

Phone: 218-263-6868

Email:  stephanie.elzen@arimn.com

Kelley Burke

Interior Designer

Phone: 218-208-0661

Email: kelley.burke@arimn.com

Mike Washburn

Associate, Mechanical Engineer, PE

Phone: 218-208-0630

Email: michael.washburn@arimn.com

Scott Fawkes

Associate, Senior

Mechanical Designer

Phone: 218-208-0241

Email: scott.fawkes@arimn.com

Dan Sterud

Engineering Designer

Phone: 218-208-0663

Email: dan.sterud@arimn.com

Kerry Leider, CPE, CSRM, MS

Owners Representative

Phone: 218-727-8481

Email: kerry.leider@arimn.com

Maggie Furlong

Graphic Designer

Phone: 218-208-0649

Email: maggie.furlong@arimn.com

Angela Ducote

Business Manager

Phone: 218-206-8253

Email: angela.ducote@arimn.com

Patty Winchester

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 218-208-0229

Email: patty.winchester@arimn.com

Jen Masterman

Office Coordinator

Phone: 218-409-8481

Email: jen.masterman@arimn.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 by Architectural Resources, Inc.