ari_vector.jpg

THE FIRM

Architectural Resources, Inc. was founded in 1946 by E. A. Jyring and received its present name in 1972.  Since then, ARI has welcomed new team members and completed a wide array of projects with an approach that allows us to respond to our clients with innovative and imaginative design solutions.  Today, ARI offers architecture, engineering, interior design, and landscape architecture at our locations in Duluth and Hibbing.  We look forward to assisting you with your next project.

 

Give us a call to see what we can do for you.

 

THE TEAM

 
 
Katie H (1).jpg
Katie Hildenbrand, CID

President, Certified Interior Designer

Phone: 218-208-0659

Email: katie.hildenbrand@arimn.com

Ryan E (4).jpg
Ryan Erspamer, AIA

Principal, Architect

Phone: 218-409-8459

Email: ryan.erspamer@arimn.com

ARI 2nd Shoot (47) copy.jpg
David Jordan​, P.E.

Principal, Professional Engineer

Phone: 218-206-8894

Email: david.jordan@arimn.com

Karl L (4).jpg
Karl Larsen

Principal, Architect

Phone: 218-260-2308

Email: karl.larsen@arimn.com

Scott Sosalla
Scott Sosalla

Principal, Project Manager

Phone: 218-208-0633

Email: scott.sosalla@arimn.com

Mark W (1).jpg
Mark Wirtanen, AIA

Principal, Architect

Phone: 218-206-9539

Email: mark.wirtanen@arimn.com

Kevin P (3).jpg
Kevin Piron

Associate, Architect

Phone: 218-208-0634

Email: kevin.piron@arimn.com

Mike P (2).jpg
Mike Petrich

Associate, Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-208-0651

Email: mike.petrich@arimn.com

Casey N (3).jpg
Casey Nies

Associate, Architect

Phone: 218-208-0657

Email: casey.nies@arimn.com

Aaron B (3).jpg
Aaron Brown​

Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-409-8293

Email: aaron.brown@arimn.com

Tara A (4).jpg
Tara Anderson

Architect

Phone: 218-260-4843

Email: tara.anderson@arimn.com

Kara L (2).jpg
Kara Iliff, Associate

Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-208-0654

Email: kara.iliff@arimn.com

Gabby L (1).jpg
Gabby Laliberte

Architectural Designer

Phone: 218-208-0640

Email: gabby.laliberte@arimn.com

Kory S (2).jpg
Kory Schleif

Project Technician

Phone: 218-461-1092

Email: kory.schleif@arimn.com

Amanda I (2).jpg
Amanda Isaacs

Project Technician

Phone: 218-208-0650

Email: amanda.isaacs@arimn.com

Becky L (1).jpg
Becky Lehto

Project Technician

Phone: 218-409-8483

Email: becky.lehto@arimn.com

Eleanor B (1).jpg
Eleanor Brandt, ASLA, PLA

Landscape Architect

Phone: 218-208-0662

Email: eleanor.brandt@arimn.com

Zoe H (2).jpg
Zoe Hoffman

Landscape Designer

Phone: 218-208-0666

Email: zoe.hoffman@arimn.com

ARI 2nd Shoot (5) copy.jpg
Stephanie Elzen​

Interior Designer

Phone: 218-208-0632

Email:  stephanie.elzen@arimn.com

ARI 2nd Shoot (31) copy.jpg
Kelley Chermack

Interior Designer

Phone: 218-208-0661

Email:  Kelley.chermack@arimn.com

Maggie F (4).jpg
Mike Washburn, P.E.

Associate, Mechanical Engineer

Phone: 218-208-0630

Email: mike.washburn@arimn.com

ARI 2nd Shoot (38) copy.jpg
Scott Fawkes

Associate, Mechanical Designer

Phone: 218-208-0241

Email: scott.fawkes@arimn.com

Dillon V (1).jpg
Dillon Vespa

Mechanical Designer

Phone: 218-208-0639

Email: dillon.vespa@arimn.com

_Q8A1671.jpg
Jacob Rahier

Mechanical Designer

Phone: 218-208-0246

Email: jacob.rahier@arimn.com

kerry_edited_edited.jpg
Kerry Leider, CPE, CSRM

Owner's Representative

Phone: 218-727-8481

Email: kerry.leider@arimn.com

Drew F (2)_edited.jpg
Drew Faust

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 218-208-0649

Email: drew.faust@arimn.com

Angela D (2).jpg
Angela Ducote

Business Manager

Jen M (2).jpg
Jen Masterman

Project Coordinator, CDT

Phone: 218-409-8481

Email: jen.masterman@arimn.com

Sara M (3).jpg
Sara Maki

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 218-208-0229

Email: Sara.maki@arimn.com

Phone: 218-206-8253

Email: angela.ducote@arimn.com

_Q8A1371.jpg
Alyssa Fena

Engineering Design Intern

Phone: 218-208-0631

Email: alyssa.fena@arimn.com

Peter S (2).jpg
Peter Seeba

Engineering Designer

Jessie T jpg_edited.jpg
Jessie Thoreson

Engineering Designer

Phone: 218-208-0652

Email: jessie.thoreson@arimn.com

Phone: 218-208-0638

Email: peter.seeba@arimn.com